Members and consultants

Print Mail Pdf



of the Pontifical Council for the Promotion of the New Evangelization.


H.Em. Card. Timothy Michael DOLAN (USA), Archbishop of New York;

H.Em. Card. Josip BOZANIĆ (Croatia), Archbishop of Zagreb;

H.Em. Card. William J. LEVADA (USA), Prefect Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith; 

H.Em. Card. Marc OUELLET (Canada), Prefect Congregation for the Bishops;

H.Em. Card. George PELL (Australia), Archbishop of Sydney;

H.Em. Card. Gianfranco RAVASI (Italy), President Pontifical Council for Culture;

H.Em. Card. Francisco ROBLES ORTEGA (Mexico), Archbishop of Monterrey;

H.Em. Card. Stanislaw RYLKO (Poland), President Pontifical Council for the Laity;

H.Em. Card. Odilio Pedro SCHERER (Brazil), Archbishop of Sao Paulo; 

H.Em. Card. Christoph SCHÖNBORN (Czech Republic / Austria), Archbishop of Vienna;

H.Em. Card. Angelo SCOLA (Italy), Archbishop of Milan; 


H.E. Msgr. Pierre-Marie CARRÉ (France), Archbishop coadiutore of Montpellier; 

H.E. Msgr. Claudio Maria CELLI (Italy), Archbishop President of the Pontifical Council for Social Communications; 

H.E. Msgr. Nikola ETEROVIĆ (Croatia), Archbishop General Secretary of the Synod of Bishops; 

H.E. Msgr. Bruno FORTE (Italy), Archbishop of Chieti - Vasto; 

H.E. Msgr. Adolfo GONZÁLEZ MONTES (Spain), Bishop of Almeria;

H.E. Msgr. Ignatius Ayau KAIGAMA (Nigeria), Archbishop of Jos, President of the Catholic Bishops' Conference of Nigeria;

H.E. Msgr. Andre-Mutien LEONARD (Belgium), Archbishop of Mechelen-Brussel; 

H.E. Msgr. Bernard LONGLEY (Great Britain), Archbishop of Birmingham;

H.E. Msgr. Paul Youssef MATAR (Lebanon), Archbishop of Beirut of the Maronites, Chancellor of the University La Sagesse in Beirut;

H.E. Msgr. Vincenzo PAGLIA (Italy), Archbishop President of the Pontifical Council for the Family; 

H.E. Msgr. Robert ZOLLITSCH (Germany), Archbishop of Freiburg im Breisgau; 



of the Pontifical Council for the Promotion of the New Evangelization

Amirante Chiara (Italy) – Founder of the Association “Nuovi Orizzonti”

Argüello Kiko (Spain) – Member of the international team responsible for the Neocatechumenal Way

Austen Mons. Georg (Germany) – General Secretary of Bonifatiuswerk der deutschen Katholiken

Biju-Duval Denis (France) – Full professor of Theology of Charity at the Pastoral Institute “Redemptor Hominis” of the Pontificia Università Lateranense in Roma

Buckenmaier Achim (Germany) – Professor of the Dogmatic Theology at the Akademie für die Teheologie des Volkes Gottes, Pontificia Università Lateranense in Roma

Butler Sara (USA) – of the order of the Missionary Servants of the Most Blessed Trinity

Carrón Julián (Spain) – President of the Fraternità di Comunione e Liberazione

Chávez Villanueva Pascual (Mexico) – Rector Major of the Salesian Society of s. Giovanni Bosco

De Azevedo Filho Moysés Louro (Brazil) – Founder and General Moderator of the Catholic Community Shalom

Del Palacio y Pérez-Medel José Luis (Spain) – Founder and member of the executive council of the Faculty of Theology “Redemptoris Mater” in Callao (Peru)

Driscoll p. Jeremy, O.S.B. (USA) – Professor at Mount Angel Seminary in St. Benedict, Oregon, and at the Theology Faculty of the Pontificio Ateneo Sant’Anselmo in Rome

Dumortier François-Xavier, S.I. (France) – Rector of the Pontificia Università Gregoriana

Frisina Msgr. Marco (Italy) – President of the Commission for Sacred Art of the Diocese of Rome, Professor at the Pontificia Università Lateranense and the Pontificia Università della Santa Croce in Rome

Królikowski Marian (Poland) – Founder of the “School of the New Evangelization Saint Paul”, Founder and Prior of the community of consecrated life “Koinonia Saint Paul” in Kielce

Martin dr. Curtis A. (USA) – Founder and President of Fellowship of Catholic University Sudents (FOCUS)

Martin dr. Ralph (USA) – Director of the Graduate Theological Programs in Evangelization at the Sacred Heart School of Theology in Detroit

Martinez dr. Salvatore (Italy) – President of the Association Renewal in the Holy Spirit

Morlans i Molina sac. Xavier (Spain) – Professor of Fundamental Theology at the Facultat de Teologiade Catalunya in Barcelona

Ocáriz msgr. Fernando (Spain) – Vicar General of the Personal Prelature Opus Dei

Pitta msgr. Antonio (Italy) – Full professor of New Testament Exegetics at the Faculty of Theology of the Pontificia Università Lateranense in Rome

Rupnik f. Marko Ivan S.I. (Slovenia) – Director of the Centro Aletti, Professor at the Pontificio Istituto Orientale, the Pontificia Università Gregoriana and the Pontificio Istituto Liturgico of the Pontificio Ateneo Sant’Anselmo in Rome

Scaraffia prof. Lucetta (Italy) – Professor of Contemporary History at the Faculty of Humanities of the Sapienza University of Rome

Sequeri msgr. Pierangelo (Italy) – Full professor of Fundamental Theology at the Facoltà Teologica dell’Italia Settentrionale

Seweryniak sac. Henryk (Poland) – Professor of Fundamental Theology at the Univerytet Kardynala Stefana Wyszyńskiego in Warszawa

Söding dr. Thomas (Germany) – Professor of New testament at the Katholisch-Theologische Fakultät della Ruhr-Universität in Bochum

Voce dr. Maria (Italy) – The Focolari Movement (Opera di Maria)

Willey dr. Petroc (UK) – Dean of Graduate Research at the Maryvale Institute of Birmingham

Wirtz sr. Mary Lou, F.C.J.M. (USA) – General Superior of the Franciscan Sisters Daughters of the Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary